Dolla Dolla Bills Ya’ll

Hi, my name is Alex, and I am a dollar store junkie.

Yes. It’s true. I have a problem. Every time I enter a dollar store I end up with 10+ items, sometimes three of the same thing. It feeds into my hilarious hoarding tendencies, and it’s only slightly unhealthy as I’m not actually spending that much on anything… I mean, it’s only a dollar, for Pete’s sake.

Through my years of expertise sifting of crap from solid gold, not everything is truly worth a dollar. So before you head to your nearest Dollar Tree, consult the following:

I’ve bought a lot of useless stuff and also found a lot of great deals on things that I would have otherwise spent 5, 10, 20 times what I purchased it for. In hard economic times, it’s time to suck it up, learn about how to be smart with your money, and get to diggin’!

Yu Live, Yu Learn

2 thoughts on “Dolla Dolla Bills Ya’ll

Leave a Reply

