The 10,000 Sit-Up Challenge (Part 5)

Oh man. Fail.

Fail. Fail. Fail.

I only managed to do 800 sit-ups this week. Blame it on Halloween, blame it on the alcohol, blame it on Jamie Foxx, I have no one to blame but myself. Though 800 is still plenty of sit-ups to do, it’s less than 10% of my original goal and it’s only because I have been insanely lazy the past couple of days. There isn’t much to write this week since I didn’t do much this week, but I’m aiming to get back on pace for next week and to still succeed with my goal.

The numbers:
Sit-ups done: 6080.
Sit-ups needed: 3920.
Days left: 16

Yu Live, Yu Learn

Photo from here.

Leave a Reply

