Bedridden and Blogging

It figures that I would be bedridden the day after I make the decision to work out and be healthy again. It’s like my body’s just like, “Hey bro, you’re trying too hard. Stop trying to be active and just lay down.” I’ve been far too “social” recently, so starting yesterday I was going to embark on a healthy streak, focusing on being active. I had it all planned out, I was going to start working out, doing yoga, playing soccer… I even signed up for 20 Crossfit classes. So last night I did just that, I worked out, did yoga, and played soccer. This morning, I woke up at 6am, jumped out of bed, and literally fell over from the immense pain from my ankle rolling on the floor.

So now I’m at home, bedridden and blogging. I’ve decided to take the time off from work today to work on a new format for the blog, let me know what you think!

Here’s to making the best of a bad situation!

Yu Live, Yu Learn

Leave a Reply

